Pictures: Winner Anthony Qing

Picture category:

All contestants and jury members

The jury : Mr. Jean-Claude Wiebel, Executive Chef at Grand Hyatt, Shanghai, Mr. Eric Perez proprietor Visage, Mr. Thomas Lui, Executive Pastry Chef at JW Marriott Hong Kong, Mr. Tony Wong Executive Pastry Chef at The Royal Garden, Mr. Herve Lemonon, Pastry Chef at Mandarin Oriental Macao.

The contestants : Mr.Antony Qing Tao, Mr.Jeffrey Koo, Mr.Alen Yan, Mr.Cissy Chen, Mr.George Yang, Mr.Raymond Liu, Mr.Raymond Zhang, Mr.Stephen Tang.